Here you can find the daily Fortnite Item Shop. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Feel free to Bookmark this page and check back daily to see the latest Item Shop.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

Flying Saucer (Epic Glider) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Make mine a Royale.

 

Beef Boss (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Victory well done.

 

Skully (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Accept nothing less than stylish domination.

 

Skully Splitter (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks

Color coordinated and battle ready.

 

Patty Whacker (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks

If you can’t stand the heat…

 

Daily Sales

Archetype (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Engineered for combat performance.

 

Fandangle (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks

Loosen up and prepare for nonsense.

 

Marathon (Rare Music) – 200 V-Bucks

Press play and get ready to run.

 

Recon Specialist (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Rare recon specialist outfit.

 

True Love (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks

Get Romantic.

 

Fresh Cut (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks

Chop down the competition.

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days.

The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 5:00PM
  • Central Time: 7:00PM
  • Eastern Time: 8:00PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 1:00AM
comments below