The brand new Season X Battle Pass is now live in Fortnite Battle Royale with new skins, gliders, pickaxes, Styles, and more.

Every new Season comes with a Battle Pass stacked with all types of new goodies to unlock. Season 10 continues the trend with amazing Outfits, beautiful Gliders, and a whole lot more.

The Battle Pass is considered the main progression tracker in Fortnite and takes about 75 to 150 hours of play to complete. The variance is due to differences in skill levels between players.

Season 10 Battle Pass Tiers

As with other Fortnite seasons, the Battle Pass comes in two variant purchase options. You can either get the base Battle Pass for 950 V-Bucks OR the 2,800 V-Buck version to skip 25 tiers. It’s a good deal as the value of the skins in total is usually well above 50 dollars.

Players will once again progress through the Battle Pass by earning Battle Stars. These are gained via leveling up and completing weekly challenges. We suggest you start chipping away at the pass as soon as possible, especially if you are a casual player who doesn’t have a lot of free time to play.

Epic released a short video showcasing some of the content of the Battle Pass to help encourage more purchase.

All Battle Pass Tier rewards can be viewed below. Battle Pass cosmetics do not offer any gameplay advantages.

Tiers 1-7

Tiers 8-15

Tiers 16-23

Tiers 24-31

Tiers 32-39

Tiers 40-47

Tiers 48-55

Tiers 56-63

Tiers 64-71

Tiers 72-79

Tiers 80-87

Tiers 88-95

Tiers 96-100

Do you have a favorite item from the Season X Battle Pass? Let us know what tier!