Here you can find the Fortnite Battle Royale Item Shop for Monday, January 7th, 2019. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

Fate (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks
Prepare to meet your fate.

 

Split Wing (Epic Glider) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Snap into action.

 

Paper Plane (Rare Glider) – 800 V-Bucks
Finely folded flyer.

 

Maven (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Victory is the common denominator.

 

Fated Frame (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks
Rise above your fate.

 

T-Square (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks
Measure twice, chop once.

 

Daily Sales

Burnout (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
All roads lead to victory.

 

Knee Slapper (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks
Rustle up the rhythm.

 

Sushi Master (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Roll out!

 

A.X.E. (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks
Perfectly programmed pick.

 

Mind Blown (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks
Rethink everything you know.

 

Fossil Flyer (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks
Prehistoric aerodynamics.

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days. The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00 AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • PT: 4:00 PM
  • CT: 6:00 PM
  • ET: 7:00 PM
  • GMT: 12:00 AM

 

comments below