The special Fortnite x Avengers Endgame LTM dropped on April 25, and we have a guide on all hero and villain abilities.

Fortnite fans were treated to the first ever Avengers x Fortnite event back in 2018 with the Infinity Gauntlet LTM.


For the worldwide launch of Marvel’s Avengers Endgame, Thanos and his evil army are back in Fortnite trying to take over the universe.

However, in Fortnite’s Endgame LTM, Thanos has some competition as the superheroes are here to save the day.

Players are placed on the Avengers or Thanos’ side, as all teams drop in attempting to secure all six stones – power, reality, space, time, soul, and mind.

The Avengers team is automatically equipped with a blue assault gun, blue tactical shotgun, and a treasure map which will lead them to a loot chest with either Captain America’s shield, Thor’s Stormbreaker Ax, Iron Man’s repulsors, or Hawkeye’s bow.

Here’s a list of all the superhero abilities along with some clips!

Captain America’s Shield

  • 300 health
  • 300 shield
  • Extended standard jump
  • Shield block
  • Shield throw

Iron Man’s repulsors

  • 300 health
  • 300 shield
  • Gliding double jump
  • Projectile hand lasers

Thor’s Stormbreaker

  • 300 health
  • 300 shield
  • Extended jump
  • Ground Slam
  • Projectile throw which returns Stormbreaker to your hands

Hawkeye’s Bow

  • 300 health
  • 300 shield
  • Grapple
  • Shoots an explosive projectile arrow

Even though our favorite heroes are armed with impressive weapons, they have a huge challenge ahead of them with fighting off Thanos and his Chitauri army.

Here’s the list of Thanos’ and the Chitauri abilities.


  • 2,000 health
  • 2,000 shield
  • Increased jump – hold to charge
  • Ground slam
  • Power punch
  • Laser beam


  • 175 health
  • 175 shield
  • Jet pack with unlimited boost
  • Laser rifle
  • Energy launcher

That’s it! There are a ton of options to choose from while playing Fortnite’s Endgame LTM, so suit up and have fun.