The in-game message of the day has updated to feature a new message, hinting at the launch of the rocket found in the Evil Lair near Snobby Shores:

Blast Off!

“Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET and look to the sky. It only happens once!”